American Immigration Lawyers Association

Oregon Chapter

Gala Ticket & Sponsorship Purchase
Gala Ticket & Sponsorship Purchase


Cannot attend?  Please consider making a donation of any amount to the AILA Gala either by using PayPal or by mail.


To donate by PayPal, click on the "Donate" button below.

AILA Oregon Gala Donation

To donate by mail, please send your check to:


Christopher Anders

Parker Butte & Lane

1336 East Burnside Street

Suite 200

Portland, Oregon 97214


AILA Oregon Present and Past Immigration Achievement Award Winners:

2012: Anna Canzano, Journalist and Anchor of the weekend evening news on KATU

2011: Francisco Lopez, Executive Director of CAUSA

2010: Serge D’Rovencourt, Former General Manager, Portland Hilton (1986-2000)

2009: Sokham Tauch, Executive Director of Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization (IRCO)

2008: Kayse Jama, Executive Director of Center for Intercultural Organizing

2007: Heinz Rudolf, BOORA Architects

2006: Junki Yoshida, Founder & President, Yoshida Group

2005: Gert Boyle, Chair of the Board of Directors, Columbia Sportswear Company

2004: Vera Katz, Mayor of Portland (1992-2005)


Gerald H. Robinson Award for Excellence in Advocacy

2012: Tillman Hasche

2011: Turid Owren, Head of Tonkon Torp's Immigration Practice Group

2010: Teresa Statler, Immigration Law Office of Teresa Statler

2009: Dagmar Butte, Park, Butte & Lane

2008: Jessica Boell, Stephen Manning, and Jennifer Rotman, Lawyers of Immigrant Law Group

2007: Brent Renison, Parrilli Renison

2006: Philip Hornik, Law Offices of Philip Hornik

2005: Michael Muniz

2004: Dick Ginsburg